Contact Now

Speak with our consultant

Phone

+421944504004

Email

headquarter@cbcunity.com

Austria

Radovan Schlosser
Chief Business Contractor schlosser@cbcunity.com

Bulgaria

Ivan Rangelov
Chief Business Contractor rangelov@cbcunity.com

China

Jennifer Chen
Chief Business Contractor chen@cbcunity.com

Finland

Patrik Schlesinger
Owner & CEO headquarter@cbcunity.com

Germany

Bonn

Martin Pothmann
Chief Business Contractor pothmann@cbcunity.com

 

Viktor Koop
German Division Director koop@cbcunity.com

Holland

Patrik Schlesinger
Owner & CEO headquarter@cbcunity.com

Middle East

Josef Mutairi
Middle East Division Director mutairi@cbcunity.com

Paraguay

Martin Pothmann
Chief Business Contractor pothmann@cbcunity.com

Russia

Ivan Rangelov
Chief Business Contractor rangelov@cbcunity.com

 

Viktor Koop
Russian Division Director koop@cbcunity.com

Serbia

Josef Mutairi
Serbian Division Director mutairi@cbcunity.com

Slovakia

Headquarter

Patrik Schlesinger
Owner & CEO headquarter@cbcunity.com

 

Management

Sabína Babačová
Chief Business Contractor babacova@cbcunity.com

USA

New York

Drahomír Ďurfina
Chief Business Contractor durfina@cbcunity.com

 

Los Angeles

William Ferkodic
Chief Business Contractor ferkodic@cbcunity.com